As part of the St. Philip’s Family Tree, Alumni and their families represent “roots” in many ways.  Roots anchor a tree to the earth, providing nourishment and helping it to grow and flourish.  As a verb, to “root” can also mean to become fixed or established deeply.

As Alumni and Parents of Alumni, you have provided nourishment and helped our school to prosper and grow in many ways throughout the past 60 years.  You have also helped establish the deeply-rooted traditions that make St. Philip’s Episcopal School what it is today.

We hope that you will continue to enrich St. Philip’s and our community by attending alumni events, keeping us informed about your accomplishments, achievements, milestones, and supporting our fundraising efforts.

If you have any questions, please contact Travis Cooper, Director of Alumni Relations.

Alumni Council

  • Susan Adams
  • Eleanor Barnett
  • Elisa Carrera-Justiz
  • Teresa Dyke
  • Julie Kelley
  • Joanne Meagher
  • Bibi Mojena
  • Kelly Mora
  • Arturo Pedroso
  • Marilyn Schlesinger
  • Bonnie Crouch Seipp
  • TJ Villamil
  • Kris Wenzel
  • Jane Whitmoyer
  • susan@adams-adams.com
  • ebarnettehellerwaldman.com
  • elisacj@yahoo.com
  • towendyke@aol.com
  • jpk2@bellsouth.net
  • joanne.meagher@comcast.net
  • bamojena@bellsouth.net
  • jkmora@me.com
  • pedroso@bessemer.com
  • judges2@me.com
  • seipphome@gmail.com
  • tjvillamil@gmail.com
  • kriswenzel@aol.com
  • jacresswell@hotmail.com