Skip To Main Content

SPES Calendar

Search the St. Philip's Episcopal School 
calendar for a specific event.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Monday Chapel
-
Tue, Nov 29
Student Council Meeting
-
Spanish Room - Olsen
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Holiday Bazaar
-
Sewanee/Campus
Friday Chapel
-
Church
Giving - Educate Tomorrow
-
Admission School Tour
-
Campus
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Santa at St. Philip's (Cookies with Santa)
-
1140 House
Mon, Dec 5
Monday Chapel
-
Violin Recital - Kinder / 1st / 2nd
-
Church
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Friday Chapel
-
Church
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Monday Chapel
-
Violin Recital - 3rd / 4th / 5th
-
Church
Tue, Dec 13
Student Council Meeting
-
Spanish Room - Olsen
Admission Open House
-
Media Center
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
PreK3 & PreK4 Christmas Performance
-
Church
K - 5th Grade Lessons and Carols
-
Church
Fri, Dec 16
Friday Chapel
-
Church
Snow Day - Half Day
-
Christmas Meal Bags
-
Sewanee Hall
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Christmas Eve
Observance
To hide observances, go to Google Calendar Settings > Holidays in United States
Sun, Dec 25
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Mon, Dec 26
Monday Chapel
-
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Friday Chapel
-
Church
Sat, Dec 31
New Year's Eve
Observance
To hide observances, go to Google Calendar Settings > Holidays in United States