Skip To Main Content

SPES Calendar

Search the St. Philip's Episcopal School 
calendar for a specific event.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
New Year's Eve
Observance
To hide observances, go to Google Calendar Settings > Holidays in United States
Sat, Jan 1
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Feed My Sheep Sandwich Ministry
-
Richards House Kitchen
Wed, Jan 5
School Eucharist (Wednesdays)
-
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Monday Chapel
-
Tue, Jan 11
Student Council Meeting
-
Media Center
SHA Wellness Event
-
Admission Campus Tours
-
TBD
Admission Campus Tours
-
TBD
Wed, Jan 12
School Eucharist (Wednesdays)
-
Thu, Jan 13
Admission Campus Tours
-
Admission Campus Tours
-
BOT Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 14
Half Day
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Monday Chapel
-
Wed, Jan 19
School Eucharist (Wednesdays)
-
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Monday Chapel
-
Tue, Jan 25
Student Council Meeting
-
Media Center
Wed, Jan 26
School Eucharist (Wednesdays)
-
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Baked goods collection for CG Farmers Market
-
Richard's House Conference Room
Sat, Jan 29
Coral Gables Farmer's Market
-
Off-Site (Coral Gables Farmer's Market)
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Monday Chapel
-
Tue, Feb 1
First Day of Black History Month
Observance
To hide observances, go to Google Calendar Settings > Holidays in United States
Feed My Sheep Sandwich Ministry
-
Richards House Kitchen
Wed, Feb 2
School Eucharist (Wednesdays)
-
Thu, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 5