Skip To Main Content

SPES Calendar

Search the St. Philip's Episcopal School 
calendar for a specific event.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Monday Chapel
-
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3
Mon, Jul 4
Independence Day
Public holiday
Tue, Jul 5
Feed My Sheep Sandwich Ministry
-
Richards House Kitchen
Wed, Jul 6
Thu, Jul 7
Fri, Jul 8
Sat, Jul 9
Sun, Jul 10
Tue, Jul 12
Wed, Jul 13
Thu, Jul 14
Fri, Jul 15
Sat, Jul 16
Sun, Jul 17
Mon, Jul 18
Tue, Jul 19
Wed, Jul 20
Thu, Jul 21
Fri, Jul 22
Sat, Jul 23
Sun, Jul 24
Mon, Jul 25
Tue, Jul 26
Wed, Jul 27
Thu, Jul 28
Fri, Jul 29
Sat, Jul 30
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Feed My Sheep Sandwich Ministry
-
Richards House Kitchen
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6